There was a time when I thought that the ones that meant the most to us would be safe within Astrum Close. But what I saw, what I was meant to see is becoming this hallucination within my own mind. If crime doesn’t exist here, then why did it happen to Dr. Albert? I have the ability to rewind time and find out the answers. I have the ability to stop things from happening. But is something or someone not wanting me to see the truth? If we are ever truly going to be free, we must find it.

Features include:

  • Memory Dive: Rewind time and alter the past
  • Interaction: Interact with your environment as you hunt for clues
  • Stealth: Evade danger in life-or-death moments during your investigation
  • The final conclusion of the trilogy

What mysteries will be revealed? Who can you trust? Will you be surprised by the truth? Find out when DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate – Episode III – End of Hallucinations comes out digitally for PlayStation VR2 on the PlayStation Store and is part of the physical edition that is out now at a retailer near you and on the Perp Games Store on July 13, 2023.

Until then…please enjoy…